Confessions and fantasy

Daddy and I made an agreement a few months ago. I am to always carry certain items with me everywhere I go. The list includes two clothespins, two butt plugs (size small and medium, black and purple), and a little bottle of lube. If my Dominant has any need to punish me in a pinch or prepare me for a thorough ass fucking while we are apart, she is able to do so.

Tonight, I am away from home and Sir asked me to put in my small butt plug. I looked in my bag, but didn’t have it on me. I write this as my nipples get very sore, (as I managed not to forget the clothes pins).

When we are back together, she might choose to spank me with the heavy hairbrush paddle. I’ve been having the hardest time with it recently. Sir and I have been focusing on keeping me very still during beatings and this experience has me growing an appreciation of her belt and cane. The spoon is just so very thuddy, especially on my thighs.

Knowing Sir wanted me to be plugged up tonight makes me long to feel her inside of me. I miss my Daddy. She is so very good to me and I am lucky to be hers. I love when she just tells me to take her cock in my ass and I am so open in her Dominance. My body just takes what she gives.

-her girl

Leave a comment